Chakra Lotus Tapestry - $55.00

click any image to enlarge


Chakra Lotus Tapestry - $55.00


The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

100% Cotton Lotus Chakra Tapestry
Size - 58 Inch x 82 Inch


More in New Products